بی تو دل من پر از تمناست بیا...

دل من شکسته تر از شیشه های شهر شماست

بی تو دل من پر از تمناست بیا...

دل من شکسته تر از شیشه های شهر شماست

Reasons Why I Love You

Reasons Why I Love You

  • You complete me.
    You give the word Perfect a new meaning
    I can be myself when I am with you
    You bring out the best in me.
    Just a sight of you lifts my up spirits.
    You have taught me what it is to love and be loved.
    I can be clumsy and foolish when I am with you, yet know that your love for me will never diminish.
    Your smile is enough to make a dull day seem bright as sun.
    Being in your arms makes me feel like I can never be lost again.
    Ever since you have come into my life, I yearn to come back home and see your lovely smile.
    Your innocence makes me forget all shady things of this world.
    I love the way you get angry whenever I am late; yet wait for me for as long as it takes.
    You have given meaning to my existence.
    I love the way your face glows whenever I gift you something.
    You are the only one who can make me smile even in my deepest sorrows.
    I respect the faith you have in me and love you for it.
    I love the calm look on your face when you are sleeping.
    I love waking up in the morning and finding you by my side.
    I get lost in the depth of your mysterious eyes.
    I can fight against the world because I know you will be by my side always.
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
فاطمه جمعه 4 خرداد‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 07:31 ب.ظ

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد